Contact Us

PTMA - The Professional Teleservice Management AssociationContact us





Address PTMA




P.O. Box 791501
San Antonio, TX
78279-1501




E-mail PTMA Board



Contact Names Sunny Myers, President
mailto:President@ptmasa.org

Brian Morton, VP of Membership
mailto:Membership@ptmasa.org

Anthony Rubio, VP of Programs
mailto:Programs@ptmasa.org

Jennifer Baumgart, VP of Communications
mailto:Communications@ptmasa.org

Charlene Richardson, Treasurer
mailto:Treasurer@ptmasa.org

Amy Janke, Secretary
mailto:Secretary@ptmasa.org

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software