2017 Board of Directors

PRESIDENT
Sunny Myers
LK Jordan & Associates
210-488-9630
mailto:President@PTMASA.org            
VICE PRESIDENT OF MEMBERSHIP
 Ruben Gonzalez
 Aerotek
 210-321-1170
 mailto:Membership@PTMASA.org
VICE PRESIDENT OF PROGRAMS
Anthony Rubio
Security Service Federal Credit  Union
210-444-3044
mailto:Programs@PTMASA.org
VICE PRESIDENT OF COMMUNICATIONS
 Jennifer Baumgart
 Kohl's Credit & Customer Service

 210-417-6708
mailto:Communications@PTMASA.org  
TREASURER
Charlene Richardson
San Antonio Water System
210-233-3908

mailto:Treasurer@PTMASA.org
  SECRETARY
  Amy Janke
  Nationwide     
 
210-     
mailto:Secretary@PTMASA.org

 








 
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software