2017 Board of Directors

  PRESIDENT
  Brian W. Morton
  Simplify 
  210-385-1211

maito:President@PTMASA.org  
VICE PRESIDENT OF MEMBERSHIP
Alyssa Salas
Burnett Specialists

210-477-5409
mailto:Membership@PTMASA.org  


VICE PRESIDENT OF PROGRAMS

Monica Quintanilla

Security Service Federal Credit Union

mailto:Programs@PTMASA.org
VICE PRESIDENT OF COMMUNICATIONS
 Jennifer Baumgart
 Kohl's Credit & Customer Service

 210-417-6708
mailto:Communications@PTMASA.org  
TREASURER
Charlene Richardson
San Antonio Water System
210-233-3908

mailto:Treasurer@PTMASA.org
  SECRETARY
  Amy Janke
  Nationwide     
 
210-     
mailto:Secretary@PTMASA.org

 

 PAST - PRESIDENT
 Sunny Myers
 LK Jordan & Associates
 210-488-9630
mailto:President@PTMASA.org 







 
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software