2019 Board of Directors


President
Anthony Rubio
Security Service Federal Credit Union
President@PTMASA.org



Vice President of Membership

Alyssa Gutierrez

Burnett Specialists
210-477-5409
Membership@PTMASA.org

  

Vice President of Programs
Monica Johnson
Security Service Federal Credit Union
Programs@PTMASA.org  


Vice President Of Communications

Jen Esquivel
Kohl's Credit & Customer Service

Communications@PTMASA.org  

Treasurer
Melissa Saldivar

Tri-Starr Personnel
Treasurer@PTMASA.org

 

Secretary

 Yvonne Garcia
 H-E-B
 
Secretary@PTMASA.org

 








 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software